Hey..
to my silent readers please jangan terkejut kalau ada banyak entry . I tengah go through something yang i kena process the feelings cepat cepat. The only thing i can do ialah menulis. I think i nak tulis novel tanpa sampling anyone dah . So i will get over this heavy feelings cepat cepat. by the way i harini kena daftar muet. now i tengah siapkan indvidual assignment which is think and share for both subjects. I ingatkan midterm dah bukak . if possible i nak siapkan semua harini. maybe later i nak keluar jugak. I think being stuck at home will make everything worse.
I kinda surprised i dapat full marks quiz yesterday for both subjects . quiz dia 40 question for each tau. adakah ini bermakna saya function properly ketika stress? because when stress take over there are no enough space for me to even doubt about my answer? tapi kalau boleh ya Allah .. biarlah i dapat full marks even i tengah happy. I mean i want to enjoy this learning process.
can i enjoy it ? I guess with whatever happened yesterday it seems like i dont have a choice. and to those that checking up one despite of being farrrrr away... and the time difference i would like to thank you. she asked her sister to text me. You are so sweet.
And dany.. all this time i sumpah ingat dia muda dari i. T_T bro drank magic potion i guess. He is 7 years older . Weh gilaaa. Is it because of the air quality in singapore is different? idk. We both aries only that he is april aries and i march aries. and think i that's why we clicked. i told him because we both feelers !
lah feelers? empath i mean. I infj-T and aries march. What a good combination HAHAHAHA.
btw i tengah shoot my shoots (cari kerja baru) I think one of the reason i am such miserable person now because i hate my job. I dah buat conclusion. Why? masa i dekat bytedance i was soooo much happier. I mean kerja tu kena banyak baca sometimes masa cuti pun i buat kerja tapiiiiiiii never ever i feel pressured like this. I even consider to (switch off) yesterday. No worries i am okay now.. it just that yesterday i cant process things. I am sinner i sin a lot . but i know that no matter how bad you are you still kena solat.
This place tak ada designated area untuk i solat. I feel bad.
okay? now marilah kita fix benda yang paling crucial ini dulu then later we can focus on any other things .
i harap midterm bukak la harini because esok i masuk office and malam esok i ada class jugak. Mesti tak sempat nak buat apa apa. Mari kita berdoa i dapat siapkan assignment harini jugak so i can go out later and have fun
see yall
ttyl
una mn

No comments:
Post a Comment